jennasday

Health, fitness, communications, and everything in between!

Did I say I wasn’t that sore? What I meant was, I’m not that sore YET

Leave a comment

Yesterday I said I wasn’t that sore. But today, today I am. My shoulders, arms, chest and abs are all feeling it to various (intense) degrees.

I’m not sure people get it when I tell them. But it’s still worth it. I did way more than I thought I could, and for that feeling, being sore is okay. My mind won. And that is thrilling.

Leave a Reply

