jennasday

Health, fitness, communications, and everything in between!

November challenge: week 2

Leave a comment

This week I missed two days in a row (Friday and Saturday). I was hoping to make it through the whole month without missing a day, but hey, that’s life. I DID make it up on Sunday though.

So strange: rarely am I in the mood to create something, but is it rewarding to look back on what I’ve done? You know it.

Here’s week 2.

  • Tuesday: knitted
  • Wednesday: knitted
  • Thursday: creative writing (I used a writing prompt from Reddit)
  • Friday: knitted (late)
  • Saturday: Christmas party invite (late)
  • Sunday: Christmas party invite
  • Monday: took this photo

It’s going well! I have work that didn’t exist before, and I worked in four  different mediums this week. Challenge, complete!

Also, check out my knitting. Making progress:

 

Leave a Reply

