jennasday

Health, fitness, communications, and everything in between!

November challenge: week 3

Leave a comment

How is this challenge almost done already?!

I’m so glad I started. These days would pass by anyway, but all this work I’m creating now exists in the world, my world. And that’s a good thing.

Week 3 looked like this:

  • Tuesday: painted with my friend Megan
  • Wednesday: knitted
  • Thursday: MISSED A DAY?! I don’t remember what I did this day, and apparently forgot to write it down. I will make it up and update.
  • Friday: knitted
  • Saturday: finished a stitching project I’ve been meaning to finish for months
  • Sunday: finished my Christmas party invitation
  • Monday: creative writing

This week’s projects had me working in FIVE different mediums. Very cool.

I’m not perfect. I’m not a robot. With my changing schedule, it seems unlikely that I can do pretty much anything every single day. But this challenge has helped me reframe, because I can do almost anything for 30 days.

This post is coming late, and we’re into the last week of November! Crazy! How will the last week go? What will next month’s challenge be?!

Leave a Reply

